My GTA online Character Diary #3

Inside the mind of Wyldfyre1

Dear Diary,

I was at the Airport with my friend Sunrie today and we were pretty much messing around. Driving around the air port. I Thought i would be kinda funny and poured a lot of gasoline around an airplane to perhaps set it on fire. Yeah, I can be quite the firebug when I wanna be but the cops don’t seem to care unless something explodes so why does it matter?

Anyway, I had noticed that the actual stream of gasoline was really close to my buddy’s motorcycle. Well I shot it hoping to blow up the plane and Sunrie realized his bike was on fire. All i could hear was “OH MY GOD!” as he drives off quickly hoping that the wind would put out the fire. All i could see in the distance was fire moving quickly and then I hear “stop, drop, and roll” from the…

View original post 386 more words

Leave a Reply

