Don’t reply to my comments on other blogs (s)


Because I’m not going to respond. Morons.

When I leave a comment on another blog, I am not interested in what you have to say in response if you’re not the author. Hell, a lot of the time, I don’t even care what the author has to say in response. If I’m leaving you a comment in response to something you said, I don’t give a shit what you think about it.

Ironic? Only if you’re an idiot.

If you care what I say in response to you, then you lose and I win. Most of the time when I’m leaving you a message, it’s to point out what a dumb shit you are. If I’m agreeing with you, take it with a grain of salt and not as a trophy.

Honestly, why would I respond to you? All I do when I see the little icon lit up in the corner of my screen is click on it to clear it. I don’t read it. The one of the only times I read a response was when it was someone simply saying, “I’m blocking you!” Well, good for you. You approved my comment only to say you’re going to block me. Problem is, now everyone can see that post from both me and you. You come across as the dumb ass looking for attention.

Just because I don’t respond doesn’t mean you’ve won. I have at least ten cases in the past where I’ve seen the icon stating I have a comment, only to find out it’s someone constantly posting a “reply” asking why I’m not responding, and trying to claim victory. Just because I’m not arguing with an idiot doesn’t mean the idiot is winning. You aren’t winning, I am. Every time you post I get another point.

Thinking about responding to a comment I made on another blog on one of my entries? Well, I’m just going to delete it. Why? Because it’s out of place for the entry and I consider that spam. Continue to do so, and I’m going to block you on the principle of you posting spam in my blog and I’ll report you. You’re free to comment on the current content or even to other people in my entries, but that’s it. Otherwise, I could not care less what you have to say down there in the comments, especially if it’s entertaining.

Leave a Reply

