All archives are now up!

Wow, oh wow, oh wow…It took some doing, but all the archives have been successfully been transferred over to this site.

I’m still noticing some errors on older transfers, but that’s being fixed slowly…or I may just say, “Fuck it!”. Not sure which. I fixed some, but not all of them.

Now I can get to writing once again and posting new things!

Oh, and leave comments on things. I don’t do the fascist bullshit thing of forcing moderation and then not allowing it to be posted. Negative comments are just as fun as positive ones, and I enjoy owning people who post without thinking.

Leave a Reply

