The secret I’ve been keeping

I know I haven’t written in a while, but I have my reasons…mostly fishing, video games, and sex…not as much sex as I’d like to brag about, but still.  This update is going to simply consist of images.

I have a secret I’ve been hiding from you all…I have an identical twin brother:


Here me and my bro are just chillin’.  I’m hitting the video games, and he’s typing away
 
 

Arguing about how much time it takes to cook a burrito in the oven…
 
 

Aww…it’s always nice to see twins having a good time
 
 

Tea and booze…why do you always drink so much, brother?!
 
 

Well, hope you enjoyed the look into my private life you perverts


Posted 4/7/2011 at 3:40 AM on Xanga

Leave a Reply

