Holy crap…lots of uploads today…DONE FOR NOW! (s)

Good lord…I uploaded a crap ton today. While doing so, I also noticed I missed some things, so the date of original posting is going to be all over the place. Because of that, I have decided to just say, “Fuck it!” and transfer them over in the list order in my folder.

I’m too annoyed at missing a month or some entries because I wasn’t paying attention. So, from now on, April archives will be uploaded before the same year’s January. Oh well.! These are archived posts anyway, so it doesn’t matter.

Leave a Reply

